ICAR E-mail| e-office|Sparrow | Payment Gateway | Payment QR Code | Facilities

DRM

  • All
  • Scientific
  • Technical
  • Administrative
  • Supporting

Dr. K.V.Rao

Head of the Division

Education : Ph.D.in Soil & Water Conservation Engg.
E-mail: kv.rao@icar.gov.in ; mlkv33@yahoo.co.in

Profile

Dr. G.Rajeswara Rao

Principal Scientist (Agroforestry)

Education : Ph.D. in Forestry
E-mail : gr.rao2@icar.gov.in ; grrcrida@yahoo.co.in

Profile

Dr. K.Srinivas Reddy

Principal Scientist (Soil & Water Conservation Engg.)

Education : Ph.D. in Agril. Engg.
E-mail : ks.reddy@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. K.Srinivas

Principal Scientist (Soil Science)

Education : Ph.D. in Soil Science
E-mail: k.srinivas1@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. S.S.Balloli

Principal Scientist (Soil Science)

Education : Ph.D. in Soil Science and Agriculture Chemistry
E-mail: ss.balloli@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. I.Srinivas

Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power) and OIC,HRF

Education : Ph.D. in Energy Studies
E-mail: i.srinivas@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. G.Pratibha

Principal Scientist (Agronomy) and OIC,GRF

Education : Ph.D. in Agronomy
E-mail: g.pratibha@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. D.B.V.Ramana

Principal Scientist (Livestock Production & Management) & OIC, KVK

Education : Ph.D.in Livestock Production & Management
E-mail: ramana.dbv@icar.gov.in ; damarla97@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. B.Sanjeeva Reddy

Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery Power) & OIC, Works

Education : Ph.D.in Farm Machinery Power
E-mail: bs.reddy@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. Ravikant V. Adake

Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery Power) & OIC, Vehicles

Education : Ph.D.in Farm Machinery Power
E-mail: a.ravikant@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. Manoranjan Kumar

Principal Scientist (Soil & Water Conservation & Engg.} & Nodal Officer, TSP

Education : Ph.D.in Soil & Water Conservation Engg.
E-mail: manoranjan.kumar@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. R.Rejani

Principal Scientist (Soil & Water Conservation & Engg.}

Education : Ph.D.in Soil & Water Conservation Engg.
E-mail: r.rejani@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. G.Venkatesh

Principal Scientist (Forestry}

Education : Ph.D.in Forestry
E-mail: g.venkatesh1@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. N.S.Raju

Scientist (Computer Applications in Agriculture}

Education : M.C.A
E-mail: ns.raju@icar.gov.in

Profile

Ms. Pushpanjali

Scientist (Soil Science - Pedology)

Education : M.Sc. in Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry
E-mail: pushpanjali@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. A.K.Indoria

Scientist (Soil Physics & SWC)

Education : Ph.D.
E-mail: ashok.indoria@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. V.Girija Veni

Senior Scientist (Soil Chemistry/Fertility)

Education : Ph.D. in Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry
E-mail: v.girija@icar.gov.in ; girijgirij3@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. Sumanta Kundu

Scientist (Agronomy)

Education : Ph.D. in Agronomy
E-mail: sumanta.k@icar.gov.in ; 07.sumanta@gmail.com

Profile

Mr. Dhimate Ashish Satish

Scientist (Farm Machinery and Power)

Education : M.Tech. in Farm Machinery and Power Engg.
E-mail: ashish.dhimate@icar.gov.in ; ashishdhimate@yahoo.in

Profile

Dr. Suvana Sukumaran

Scientist (Soil Science)

Education : Ph.D. in Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry
E-mail: suvana.sukumaran@icar.gov.in ; suvana89@gmail.com

Profile

Dr.S.M.Vidya Sekhar

Chief Technical Officer

E-mail: smv.sekhar@icar.gov.in

D.G.M. Saroja

Technical Officer

E-mail: saroja.dgm@icar.gov.in

Hemant Sahu

Technical Officer

E-mail: hemant.sahu@icar.gov.in

K. Rajeswar

Senior Technician

E-mail: k.rajeshwar@icar.gov.in