ICAR E-mail| e-office|Sparrow | Payment Gateway | Payment QR Code | Facilities

DCS

  • All
  • Scientific
  • Technical
  • Administrative
  • Supporting

Dr. M.Srinivasa Rao

Head of the Division

Education : Ph.D. in Entomology
E-mail: ms.rao@icar.gov.in ; msrao909@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. M. Vanaja

Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Education : Ph.D. in Plant Physiology
E-mail : m.vanaja@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. V.Maruthi

Principal Scientist (Agronomy)

Education : Ph.D. in Agronomy and Post Doctoral in Root Studies
E-mail : v.maruthi@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. A.K.Shanker

Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Education : Ph.D. in Crop Physiology
E-mail: ak.shanker@icar.gov.in ; arunshank@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. M.Prabhakar

Principal Scientist (Entomology)

Education : Ph.D. in Enthomology
E-mail: m.prabhakar@icar.gov.in ; prabhakar_mathyam@yahoo.com

Profile

Dr. B.Sarkar

Principal Scientist (Plant Breeding)

Education : Ph.D. in Genetics
E-mail: b.sarkar@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. N.Jyothi Lakshmi

Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Education : Ph.D. in Plant Physiology
E-mail: n.jyothi@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. N.Ravi Kumar

Principal Scientist (Computer Applications in Agriculture) and OIC, AKMU

Education : Ph.D. in Motion analysis of insects using DIP
E-mail: ravi.nakka@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. K.Sreedevi Shankar

Principal Scientist (Food & Nutrition)

Education : Ph.D. in Food & Nutrition
E-mail: k.sreedevishankar@icar.gov.in ; sreedevikobaku@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. T.V.Prasad

Principal Scientist (Entomology) and Nodal Officer, SCSP

Education : Ph.D. in Agril. Entomology
E-mail: t.prasad@icar.gov.in ; tvprasad72@gmail.com

Profile

Dr. M.Manjunath

Senior Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)

Education : Ph.D. in Microbiology
E-mail: m.manjunath@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. A.Gopal Krishna Reddy

Senior Scientist (Horticulture)

Education : Ph.D. in Horticulture and OIC, Landscaping
E-mail: agk.reddy@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. K.Salini

Senior Scientist (Plant Breeding) and OIC, Library

Education : Ph.D. in Plant Breeding
E-mail: k.salini@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. V.Visha kumari

Senior Scientist (Agronomy)

Education : Ph.D. in Agronomy
E-mail: v.visha@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. H.B.Santosh

Senior Scientist (Plant Breeding)

Education : Ph.D. in Genetics
E-mail: hb.santosh@icar.gov.in

Profile

Dr. Savitha Santosh

Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)

Education : Ph.D. in Agril. Microbiology
E-mail: savitha.santosh@icar.gov.in

Profile

Mr. Bharath Kumar Alam

Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Education : M.Sc. in Genetics & Plant Breeding
E-mail: bharath.alam@icar.gov.in

Profile

Er. C.V.K.N. Rao

Chief Technical Officer {Instrument Engineer)

E-mail: cvkn.rao@icar.gov.in

S.S. Shishodia

Technical Officer

E-mail: subhash.shishodia@icar.gov.in

P. Satish

Technical Officer

E-mail: p.sathish2@icar.gov.in

D.Lakshmi Aruna Gayatri

Technical Assistant

E-mail: gayatri.dla@icar.gov.in

M.A.Rekha

Personal Assistant

E-mail : ma.rekha@icar.gov.in

Asif Ahmed

Skilled Supporting Staff (SSS)

E-mail : asif.ahmed@icar.gov.in