ICAR E-mail| e-office|Sparrow | Payment Gateway | Payment QR Code | Facilities

HRF

  • All
  • Scientific
  • Technical
  • Administrative
  • Supporting

Dr. I.Srinivas

Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power) and SIC,HRF

Education : Ph.D. in Energy Studies
E-mail: i.srinivas@icar.gov.in

Profile

K. Shankariah

Technical Officer

E-mail : k.shankariah@icar.gov.in

Mukund Chalkapur

Technical Officer

E-mail : mukund.c@icar.gov.in

G. Raju

Senior Technician

E-mail : g.raju@icar.gov.in

B. Kurmaiah

Senior Technician

E-mail : kurmaiah.b@icar.gov.in

G. Lingaiah

Senior Technician

E-mail : g.lingaiah@icar.gov.in

J. Ramana Reddy

Technician

E-mail : jr.reddy@icar.gov.in

C. Singaraju

Technician

E-mail : singaraju.c@icar.gov.in