ICAR E-mail| e-office|Sparrow | Payment Gateway | Payment QR Code | Facilities

Administration

  • All
  • CAO cell
  • Establishment & Coordination Sections
  • Cash & Bills Section
  • Stores & Purchase Section

Sushil Kumar Singh

Chief Administrative Officer

E-mail : hoa.crida@icar.gov.in

Dr. S. R. Yadav

Deputy Director (Official Language) and Public Relations Officer (PRO)

E-mail : sant.yadav@icar.gov.in

V. Sanu

Assistant Administrative Officer (AAO), Establishment & Coordination Section

E-mail : v.sanu@icar.gov.in

K. Narsimha

Assistant Administrative Officer (AAO), Stores & Purchase Section and OIC, Works

E-mail : k.narsimha@icar.gov.in

D.Kalpana

Assistant Administrative Officer (AAO) and Drawing & Disbusing Officer (DDO)

E-mail : kalpana.d@icar.gov.in

G.M. Shashi Rekha

Personal Assistant

E-mail : shashirekah@icar.gov.in

Sneha Verghese

Assistant

E-mail : sneha.verghese@icar.gov.in

M.Krishna Reddy

Assistant

E-mail : mk.reddy@icar.gov.in

G.Udaya Bhaskar

Lower Division Clerk (LDC)

E-mail : udaybhaskar@icar.gov.in

G.Prabhakar

Assistant Chief Technical Officer

E-mail : g.prabhakar@icar.gov.in

K.Gowtham Reddy

Assistant

E-mail : kg.reddy@icar.gov.in

J.Kavitha

Upper Division Clerk (UDC)

E-mail : s.kavitha@icar.gov.in

B.Prashanth

Lower Division Clerk (LDC)

E-mail : prashanth.b@icar.gov.in

P.Santhosh

Assistant

E-mail : putta.santhosh@icar.gov.in

B. Kiran Kumar

Skilled Support Staff

E-mail : Bijili.Kirankumar@icar.gov.in

B.Ramakrishna

Skilled Support Staff

E-mail : Bathuka.Ramakrishna@
icar.gov.in